Samenvatting

The 26-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition is the second book in the bestselling Treehouse series by Andy Griffith’s and Terry Denton – all now in full colour! This laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic comic book-style illustrations – perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey.

‘The kind of book I would have loved as a kid’ – Tom Fletcher, author of The Christmasaurus

Andy and Terry have expanded their treehouse! There are now thirteen brand-new storeys, including a dodgem-car rink, a skate ramp, a mud-fighting arena, an antigravity chamber, an ice-cream parlour with seventy-eight flavours run by an ice-cream-serving robot called Edward Scooperhands, and the Maze of Doom – a maze so complicated that nobody who has gone in has ever come out again . . . Well, not yet anyway.

This time, the two friends have a whole week to finish their next book, and Andy even knows what it should be about: the story of how he and Terry first met. But life is NEVER boring in the treehouse, and emergency shark operations, giant storms, and wooden pirate heads are just the beginning . . .

Productinformatie

Uitgever: Macmillan UK
Publicatiedatum: 25 april 2024
Auteurs: Andy Griffiths
Verschijningvorm: Paperback
Pagina's: 352
Illustratoren: Terry Denton
ISBN: 9781035039159
The 26-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition
16,95

The 26-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition

The 26-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition is the second book in the bestselling Treehouse series by Andy Griffith’s and Terry Denton – all now in full colour! This laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic comic book-style illustrations – perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey.

‘The kind of book I would have loved as a kid’ – Tom Fletcher, author of The Christmasaurus

Andy and Terry have expanded their treehouse! There are now thirteen brand-new storeys, including a dodgem-car rink, a skate ramp, a mud-fighting arena, an antigravity chamber, an ice-cream parlour with seventy-eight flavours run by an ice-cream-serving robot called Edward Scooperhands, and the Maze of Doom – a maze so complicated that nobody who has gone in has ever come out again . . . Well, not yet anyway.

This time, the two friends have a whole week to finish their next book, and Andy even knows what it should be about: the story of how he and Terry first met. But life is NEVER boring in the treehouse, and emergency shark operations, giant storms, and wooden pirate heads are just the beginning . . .

Lees meer

16,95

Categorie:
Op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, dezelfde dag verzonden
Zwijsen is de specialist in leren
Bekend van de basisschool
Betalen hoe jij dat wilt
Scholen bestellen op factuur
Thuiswinkel waarborg

Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen

Over de auteur & illustrator

Andy Griffiths

auteur
Bekijk meer

Terry Denton

illustrator
Bekijk meer